Looking for tips on getting hired by Boeing

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (41)

Joshua Howard in Seattle, Washington

83 months ago

I'm a 19-year-old High School graduate with experience only in caregiving and the retail business. I'm trying to get a job with Boeing, but I don't have any experience doing or knowledge regarding anything even remotely similar to what this company offers. Beyond blind and ignorant persistance, does anybody have any tips as to what I should do or where I should start?

Thanks,

-Josh

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (40) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

Kelly in Seattle, Washington

83 months ago

Joshua Howard in Seattle, Washington said: I'm a 19-year-old High School graduate with experience only in caregiving and the retail business. I'm trying to get a job with Boeing, but I don't have any experience doing or knowledge regarding anything even remotely similar to what this company offers. Beyond blind and ignorant persistance, does anybody have any tips as to what I should do or where I should start?

Thanks,

-Josh

Hi Josh,