CenseoHealth has PR problems from top to bottom!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (3)

jimmyrohan in Moab, Utah

11 months ago

Grace G in Westover, Arkansas said: I am a Physician and was thinking about working at CenseoHealth for some additional income. It seemed reasonable to work at this position as I had just moved and was in need of some temporary employment. After interacting with the various employees at this company I was overwhelmingly unimpressed. Numerous calls and emails were made after my original contact and they were never returned. Once I did get in touch with them they were unapologetic and quite dismissive. Upon deciding this was not the opportunity for me, I attempted to contact the President to share my complaints. He was equally dismissive and insulting upon a return email that was curt and insensitive. I wonder if there are others that have had similar experiences? I don't think this company will likely succeed in the marketplace with their behavior however if they do it will require some restructuring of their client-Physician Relationship.

I worked for them in May of this year and I still have not received payment. I have tried to contact the company to resolve this and have not gotten a response. I am being forced to contact the Attorney General's office to try and obtain payment. When I worked for them in PA, there were other physicians who made similar complaints. I think you dodged a bullet by not working for them. I agree that the organization needs work. While I was working for them, whenever I had a question, it was very difficult to get a response.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (28) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Mike in Bend, Oregon

8 months ago