Cigna Interview Process

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (12)

Raquelita Bonita in Houston, Texas

24 months ago

I received a text message from a Campbell Dakota saying I was selected for an online interview via Yahoo messenger. This person said they found my resume on the ladders.com. I was given a Yahoo IM to add (campbelldakota@rocketmail.com) and was told I was required to set up a yahoo account to complete the interview process. I have been a manager many times before and have always done a face to face interview or at the least a phone interview. Never have I been so unprofessional as to do an interview through an instant messenger. I am not sure if this is a legitimate job interview but I am 99% sure it is not. Unless someone knows something I don't. Any suggestions?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (34) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

jus mim in San Diego, California

24 months ago

That funny I got the same text,I am in San Diego, CA. but I did try to see if this person worked for the Cigna company. and I couldn't get no info

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Raquelita Bonita in Houston, Texas

24 months ago

jus mim in San Diego, California said: That funny I got the same text,I am in San Diego, CA. but I did try to see if this person worked for the Cigna company . and I couldn't get no info

I kept asking this person if I could do a regular interview over the phone...I was at a Rockets game when they were playing the Lakers I was not around a computer but they said I needed to get to the computer asap because they had vital and time sensitive information. Dang it's just an interview! Then I sent them a message and I asked them to send me a text message from their Cigna email account so I could verify they were legitimately trying to do an interview...never got a response. The number that texted me was a 215 number ending in 4083. I wonder if it's the same number that texted you!