How to get a job at Cintas.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 161)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Host

Do you work at Cintas? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

Robert

99 months ago

Marcus said: No I do not work for Cintas. Im trying to get in.

I have applied several times at Cintas to no avail. I have an MBA and a number of years as a team leader in a fast paced production setting. I have applied for both the Production Supervisor and Management Trainee positions, only to be turned down for both. I have no idea what they are looking for but apparently it is not someone with my skills, experience or education.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (47) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

C.Brown in Montgomery, Alabama

99 months ago

My husband applied for a Advanced Management position on January 3rd. About a week later he got an email from an HR person who requested an interview. He first interviewed with her-then had an interview with two GM's- neither of which were the GM of the branch which he had applied-90 miles away! A couple of weeks later he met with the GM of the branch which he applied. He felt pretty confident about being hired- and said the GM had told him that he had a drug/back ground check and either a face to face, or phone meeting with the regional manager, and it was a done deal.
The date which he should have received a call passed not a word. So he called the GM whom had assured him things were "great" at the interview. The GM wanted to meet with my husband (again) to "make sure we are on the same page". A date was set for the next day(Fri). The following morning about 45 mins before they were to meet the GM called my husband to let him know that "er, something important came up- wont be able to meet today,and I ll be out of town until Weds...I ll be in touch with you before Weds to reschedule."