Assessment Test

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 95 of 95)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

Murgie in Fairfield, California

83 months ago

I had an interview with Comcast and the next week I was called back for a test. It was basic adding on a calculator that I would use, then it was timed data entry and typing. They said that based on my score I would get a 2nd interview. Did anyone else have to do what I did?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (12) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Music9087 in Detroit, Michigan

82 months ago

Does anyone know which test they use for CAE-Inbound Sales Rep 1
and does include any Math-

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Tonyg in Fresno, California

82 months ago

MetalG in Miami, Florida said: I Took the Test for Customer Account Excutive 4/10/2008
I studied for the first test using the
www.bigby.com/testing/select/login_e.asp?lan=E
Account Name: Comcast
User Id: kbradley

The 2nd test has 4 parts and each one is timed
i barely reeached half of the total for each section
so i thought i didnt do well but i guess what i did
do was adequate/correct. I passed

THe 2nd test had 4 parts, what did each one covered. Was their any math on the test.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

82 months ago