How is working as a pharmacy cashier like @ CVS?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (2)

old lady in New York, New York

65 months ago

I am a beuty consultant in CVS NY. This company does not work with employees and with technology unless there is a strong need to increae the wealth of the company. you should speak with a pharm employee at a CVS near you. I have only front store experience which is not the emphasis of CVS. good luck

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

try-n-2-hang-in-there in Georgia

65 months ago

I don't know about the pharmacy registers, but our front store registers are touch screen. We can pull up customers names and phone numbers and email addy only, no other info from the registers on the actual customers. We can look at customers photo orders, by name, number etc, but it does not tell us everything about the customer. Only the order info and the name and phone number and email. Now the touch screens in the pharmacy may be different.