How to get a job at Davita.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (34)

Host

Do you work at Davita? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

Tysheka Williams in New Orleans, Louisiana

87 months ago

I REALLY trying to apply for this job and i want to know how could i apply for this job I am a certifide nurse asst.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (63) / No (18) Reply - Report abuse

Tysheka Williams in New Orleans, Louisiana

87 months ago

Tysheka Williams in New Orleans, Louisiana said: I REALLY trying to apply for this job and i want to know how could i apply for this job I am a certifide nurse asst.

Please email me instructions to gather information on bringing my skills and abilities to this job.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

Ron Goldstien in Long Beach, California

86 months ago

My friend used to work there at the corporate office in El Segundo, CA. I have been to the corporate office and it is a nice looking facility. However, they treat their employees like crap. I don't recommend getting a job their if you know what's best for you. If you are looking for longevity and stability, DaVita corporate is not the choice for you. They scream core values and do not abide by any of them. Very contradicting company as is the President and CEO. He does backflips down the hallway and he is 50 years old. Crazy!

In sum, I know plenty of people that have dedicated their life to DaVita, which in my opinion is crazy, but DaVita screwed them over big time. If you go on an interview ask them what their turnover rate is. You will be blown away!!

*If you are a nurse.....two thumbs up. Go for it!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (41) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

kamau in Hacienda Heights, California

86 months ago