Is GreenDotLife.com really a forum for Deloitte employees? |
|
| Comments (4) |
|
deloitter_wannabe in Oakland, California 63 months ago |
Hi, there's a site called GreenDotLife.com that looks like it's related to Deloitte but it seems a little shady. Has anyone been there and know the story about it? Is it supported by Deloitte? Will I get in trouble for posting a question on there? DW |
|
Nancy 63 months ago |
deloitter_wannabe said: Well, it's on Facebook, and I don't think Deloitte would be directly involved with that. Post, d_w, just watch what you say and how you say it. I was contacted by a recruiter about a month ago for a proposal writer/manager position. All my materials are with the hiring manager, and I've asked the recruiter for updates. Thus far, they say they're still waiting on other candidates' portfolios (guess I was on top of it!) and that Deloitte Services' (internal for D-Touche) hiring process takes longer than most. Does anyone know anything about that? And can anyone point me in the right direction to find a completed marketing proposal example? I find plenty of articles and templates, but no hard, fast, completed examples. I'd like to write one up to my own client and include it in my portfolio. Thanks to everybody out there in helping me land that really great marketing job! (Where did the Deloitte employee in NY go when you need him?) Nancy
|
|
ST in Bend, Oregon 61 months ago |
Greendotlife.com is not endorsed by Deloitte. |
|
anne at state government in Tallahassee, Florida 58 months ago |
Go out to Deloitte's website. Look for White Paper on your type of business. Hope you find what you are looking for. |
» Sign in or create an account to comment on this topic.
