Comments (1 to 50 of 205)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Pat in Universal City, Texas

46 months ago

I am a Dyncorp Recruiter. What questions do you have and what is your skill set

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (119) / No (33) Reply - Report abuse

Jerry_Cunningham in Los Angeles, California

46 months ago

Hi Pat. I have applied to several Logistics positions with Dyncorp and I haven't had much success so far. I have three years of experience in Logcap working for KBR in Iraq. I am ready and willing to go to work in Afghanistan. I am currently unemployed and I need to get back over there. If you can help my situation, or if you have any questions for me, please email me. I'm standing at the door with passport in hand.

cunny45@netzero.net.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (31) / No (8) Reply - Report abuse

sljefferson in Seattle, Washington

46 months ago

Pat in Universal City, Texas said: I am a Dyncorp Recruiter. What questions do you have and what is your skill set

Hello Pat,

My wife and I have applied for several logcap jobs on Dyncorp's website and are waiting for a response. We are looking to go together and if possible, I would like to send you our resumes for consideration. We our open to any positions that meet our qualifications. Thank you so much. You can email me at bucketwash@thotmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

rfarris in Huntsville, Alabama

45 months ago

I got a call from a dyncorp recruiter but he could not offer me any position because I didnt have my passport so he emailed me a letter to expedite my passport in 8 days. He told me to call him once I recieved my passport now I only get his voicemail and no returned calls I understand alot of people apply all the time If anyone has any advice it would be really helpful

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

James Toland in Yakima, Washington

45 months ago