How to get a job at Edward Jones.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 2384)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

e-rod in Las Vegas, Nevada

107 months ago

Hello Bobbi, I noticed you currently work for Edward Jones, I recently had my first screen interview and my application was submitted for a backround review about 4 days ago. I fit the EJ criteria perfectly and have done extensive research on what they are looking for. I have over 3 years sales experience and have been in the top 5% of the sales force for both companies..My income has steadily increased since I started my career which has consisted of almost all commision so I am not afraid to grind and knock door to door or work a commision job...no heres where you might be helpful, I dont have a college degree and I am a young individual, in your opinion, how much will these 2 things factor into the selective hiring process at EJ? This is my dream job and I think my age might actually work to my advantage being that I have plenty of years to offer to the company.

Bobbi in Gadsden, Alabama said: Well, PN, welcome to the firm! If you have made it as far as the face to face interview, I am sure by now you have an offer. Please contact me at my e-mail address b_carr@aya.yale.edu, and I will properly introduce myself. Congratulations on joining a fine company.
Best regards,
Bobbi

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

107 months ago