GSAP Program

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (3)

Thinking of applying in Indianapolis, Indiana

99 months ago

I have a potential interview for a GSAP related position, I have a few years experience under my belt in my field and also a BS degree in a computer field from a reputable college program. Anyone know some details about this program other than the upfront boot camp? I am someone who actually would appreciate this type of hardcore training of employees in this program to ensure one is well prepared for this job.
Do the jobs vary wildly in this program? I would like to have something where I do not have to deal with day to day SLA's on call support every week, etc and am looking for something a bit higher level, and would possibly let me work from home more often than being on site with the client, in addition to some travel.

Any experiences?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Teresa Villarreal in Houston, Texas

98 months ago

Thinking of applying in Indianapolis, Indiana said: I have a potential interview for a GSAP related position, I have a few years experience under my belt in my field and also a BS degree in a computer field from a reputable college program. Anyone know some details about this program other than the upfront boot camp? I am someone who actually would appreciate this type of hardcore training of employees in this program to ensure one is well prepared for this job.
Do the jobs vary wildly in this program? I would like to have something where I do not have to deal with day to day SLA's on call support every week, etc and am looking for something a bit higher level, and would possibly let me work from home more often than being on site with the client, in addition to some travel.

Any experiences?