FRITO-LAY Salaries, Bonuses and Benefits.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 1238)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Host

What are the average starting salaries, bonuses, benefits and travel requirements like at FRITO-LAY?

What do you like best about working at FRITO-LAY? Are there any great perks or special treats for employees?

Reply - Report abuse

bandito

88 months ago

i made 70,000 last year. i'm a 17 year rsr driver based in honolulu. the average starting salary is about 30,000.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (37) / No (25) Reply - Report abuse

ex frito in Holden, Missouri

85 months ago

Host said: What are the average starting salaries, bonuses, benefits and travel requirements like at FRITO-LAY?

What do you like best about working at FRITO-LAY? Are there any great perks or special treats for employees?

im a ex frito lay RSR my first yr i made 54,000 my 2nd i made 43,000 and the yr i quit i was est. about 37,000 Frito lay is in with walmart and they dont want any rsr makeing over 35 per year Dont do if you like you free time

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (61) / No (28) Reply - Report abuse

Kath

84 months ago

bandito said: i made 70,000 last year. i'm a 17 year rsr driver based in honolulu. the average starting salary is about 30,000.

Any you work hoilday, weekends and probably 65 hours a week! I work for Frito for 2 years and HATED every minute of it! It is a glorified merchandising job! All the money Frito makes and they pay like crap!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (52) / No (18) Reply - Report abuse

Deanna in Mount Holly, North Carolina

84 months ago

Kath said: Any you work hoilday, weekends and probably 65 hours a week! I work for Frito for 2 years and HATED every minute of it! It is a glorified merchandising job! All the money Frito makes and they pay like crap!