FRITO-LAY Salaries, Bonuses and Benefits.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1201 to 1235 of 1235)
Page:  « First « Previous   22  23  24  25   

Marty Madd in 8 mile, Michigan

33 months ago

I ment hang in there

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

AD in Huntington Beach, California

32 months ago

bandito said: i made 70,000 last year. i'm a 17 year rsr driver based in honolulu. the average starting salary is about 30,000.

United Employees Law Group is investigating Frito Lay's pay practices in regard to route salespeople. If you work now or worked for Frito Lay in the past two years you may be owed money and the attorneys wish to speak to you. Email us at client@paymeovertime.com.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

32 months ago

ex frito in Holden, Missouri said: im a ex frito lay RSR my first yr i made 54,000 my 2nd i made 43,000 and the yr i quit i was est. about 37,000 Frito lay is in with walmart and they dont want any rsr makeing over 35 per year Dont do if you like you free time

United Employees Law Group is investigating Frito Lay's pay practices in regard to route salespeople. If you work now or worked for Frito Lay in the past two years you may be owed money and the attorneys wish to speak to you. Email us at client@paymeovertime.com. This is an advertisement.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

32 months ago

misscarolinagirl in gastonia, North Carolina said: I use to work for Frito Lay, and that overtime you are asking about is something the guys use to call Chinese overtime. You do get paid for hours over forty, but it only amounts to like $2-3 an hour.

FRITO LAY NATIONWIDE INVESTIGATION-PAY PRACTICES FOR ROUTE SALESPEOPLE