Connecting to a Fluor Recruiter

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (14)

EricKuntz in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

47 months ago

Please email me at erkuntz80@gmail.com on whom I should speak with in regards to getting a position overseas at Afghanistan within your Logistics field, or maybe what steps I should take? I am highly interested. Please advise.

Thank you.
Eric Kuntz

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

Chris Streett in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

46 months ago

I am trying to reach someone about the project in SC that you just had interviews for through Labor Ready in Myrtle Beach. I just arrived in town and missed them by 2 days. I would like to send a resume but cannot find one anywhere to send it. I have some qualifying experience and would like to become an employee with your company. Please tell me who I can contact or where I can send my resume. Thank You, Chris Streett or e-mail to cvstreett@yahoo.com

Reply - Report abuse

acharyasagindra@*****.*** in Austin, Texas

42 months ago

i am currently employe of Dyncorp intl.
i am so interested join with you.

Reply - Report abuse

Mentor Jusufi in Albania

26 months ago

Hello my name is Mentor I am Interested to work with FLUOR ,I work with FLUOR 3 Year and half in Afghanistan I work with KBR 10 Year and half please Check My profile

Thanks in Advance

Reply - Report abuse

Mentor Jusufi in Albania

26 months ago

My E-mail is mentorjusufi78@gmail.com

Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse

derdoul@*****.*** in Atlanta, Georgia

25 months ago

Hello , i am an American Citizen and wanted to work on the construction services to support the U.S. military’s humanitarian activities in West Africa, particularly at the staging area in Senegal.....

I am highly interested. Please advise.

derdoul@hotmail.com

Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse

erickwilson in Houston, Texas

20 months ago

I am looking for a Mwr position with FLuor any help would be appreciated.

Yes