FRITO-LAY Salaries, Bonuses and Benefits.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 1156)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Host

What are the average starting salaries, bonuses, benefits and travel requirements like at FRITO-LAY?

What do you like best about working at FRITO-LAY? Are there any great perks or special treats for employees?

Reply - Report abuse

bandito

128 months ago

i made 70,000 last year. i'm a 17 year rsr driver based in honolulu. the average starting salary is about 30,000.

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

ex frito in Holden, Missouri

125 months ago

Host said: What are the average starting salaries, bonuses, benefits and travel requirements like at FRITO-LAY?

What do you like best about working at FRITO-LAY? Are there any great perks or special treats for employees?

im a ex frito lay RSR my first yr i made 54,000 my 2nd i made 43,000 and the yr i quit i was est. about 37,000 Frito lay is in with walmart and they dont want any rsr makeing over 35 per year Dont do if you like you free time

Reply - Report abuse

Kath

125 months ago

bandito said: i made 70,000 last year. i'm a 17 year rsr driver based in honolulu. the average starting salary is about 30,000.

Any you work hoilday, weekends and probably 65 hours a week! I work for Frito for 2 years and HATED every minute of it! It is a glorified merchandising job! All the money Frito makes and they pay like crap!

Reply - Report abuse

George23 in Barnhart, Missouri

120 months ago

Just wondering if anyone has worked for Frito Lay in St. Louis, MO??

How was the pay and job?

How is the interview process?

Reply - Report abuse

Bosco in Orlando, Florida

113 months ago

Chips and Meat are my life - how sad.

Reply - Report abuse

hostile in Winston Salem, North Carolina

105 months ago