HOW DO YOU GET STARTED IN WRITING CARDS FOR HALLMARK

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (25)

scorpio in London, United Kingdom

99 months ago

Having been told by a fair few people over the years that my poems are something that should be put down and noted by others on cards I've come to realise that they might have a point. I'm not a pro, far from it- im your average joe who writes from the heart on mothers, family, life and other topics that effect people emotionly and by humour! If any one would be intrested in reading some of my writings please get in touch.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (42) / No (10) Reply - Report abuse

scorpio in London, United Kingdom

99 months ago

Scorpio... AKA

Matthew Perry

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

matthew lemmon in Springfield, Missouri

99 months ago

I have been writing for a while now. People tell me that i have great potential i just have to apply it. The only thing keeping me from being sucessful is that i dont know where to begin. It would be very helpful if some one could tell me where to start.

thank you..

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (35) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

Brittany in Indianapolis, Indiana

99 months ago

Writing has been such a big part of my life since I was a child. As an adult I still enjoy writing. I love to see my thoughts come to life on paper. So many people have told me that I have a wonderful gift and I would like the opportunity to unwrap it. I'm currently an English student who has decided to make writing a part of my future. I love sitting down after a long day and unloading my thoughts. Being creative and imaginative takes me back to my childhood and away from the problems of everday stress. I would like to know more about submitting my poems. I am an ear to anyone who can tell me where to begin.
Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (12) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

sarah brock in Angola, Indiana