How to get a job at Hallmark Cards.

Comments (1 to 50 of 73)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Host

Do you work at Hallmark Cards? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Ginny Chris in Glendale, AZ

103 months ago

I'm a team player and would like to join your team.I have very little experience in as a merchandiser but I find this job very interesting.
I've been in retail for about 15years and a fast learner.I've been a managment for high volume companys. Please give me a call or email me.
Thank you
Ginny Chris

Emma (Host) in Stamford, CT

103 months ago

Ginny Chris said: I'm a team player and would like to join your team.I have very little experience in as a merchandiser but I find this job very interesting.
I've been in retail for about 15years and a fast learner.I've been a managment for high volume companys. Please give me a call or email me.
Thank you
Ginny Chris

This is a forum for people to discuss jobs, companies, industries and such. Although you may have some luck by contributing to this forum, I would also suggest doing a search for Hallmark jobs using www.indeed.com.

Here is a search I did to get you started:
www.indeed.com/jobs?q=company%3Ahallmark+&l=&radius=

You can refine the search results by typing in a location in the "where" box or also by using the left-hand refinement margin. Once you find a job listing you find interesting, click on that listing and you will be directed to the site the job opening is posted on. There you will find the proper instructions on how to apply for the job.

Good luck!

debbie in Apex, North Carolina

102 months ago

Emma (Host) said:
This is a forum for people to discuss jobs, companies, industries and such. Although you may have some luck by contributing to this forum, I would also suggest doing a search for Hallmark jobs using www.indeed.com.
they have their own hiring website. go to www.hiringedge.com.

hope that helps