Never A Call

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Charlotte in Rogers City, Michigan

92 months ago

You know, I don't understand what is going on at this company. I have applied several times for various positions, one of which I have 7 years of experience and somehow, I don't appear to be qualified..or hear from someone...I even dropped off a resume/cover letter at the store to the Manager--duh! Still no answer. Hello?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Lisa in San Antonio, Texas

92 months ago

Dont feel bad, I applied, had the telephone interviews (which I was told I would be an asset to the company), and had the structured interview (which I was the only one who actually had interviewed with not only the manager but the division manager) and I have 10 years HR Manager experience in retail and construction, and they never called back telling me either way. It has been over a week and still no response. It is really disappointing when you know that you have the skills, knowledge and aptitudes to qualify and they just blow you off.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Theresa in Florence, Kentucky

92 months ago

I applied 3 weeks ago and haven't heard anything either. I geuss I'll go to Lowes and see if they need any help maybe they will call.

John Galt in Washington, Pennsylvania

92 months ago

Charlotte in Rogers City, Michigan said: You know, I don't understand what is going on at this company. I have applied several times for various positions, one of which I have 7 years of experience and somehow, I don't appear to be qualified..or hear from someone...I even dropped off a resume/cover letter at the store to the Manager--duh! Still no answer. Hello?