Salaries and Benefits

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 387)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next »   Last »

Scott in Carrollton, Texas

91 months ago

John Tri said: I have applied on line with Home Depot
I have over 20 years of building material experience.
I HAVE NEVER HAD A REPLY FROM HOME DEPOT
TRULY DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY I AM NEVER CALLED FOR AN INTERVIEW
JOHN TRI
PORT RICHEY, FLORIDA
I have over 20 years construction industry experience from site lead to project manager as well as IT from network admin to project manager my projects exceeded 50M, was looking for job to fill my time in retirement and yet no call...no interest...guess i'll just have to fish

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

J in Powder Springs, Georgia

91 months ago

Host said: What are the average starting salaries, bonuses, benefits and travel requirements like at Home Depot?
What do you like best about working at Home Depot? Are there any great perks or special treats for employees?
I work for Home Depot--don't waste your time. The moral is horrible and you are not treated very well. Plus, the pay is horrible.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Val in Florida in Jacksonville, Florida

91 months ago

Rocky said: To those of you who wonder why you cannot get a reply, if you have ever filled out the questionaire in the in-store kiosk and answered the questions honestly, ( for instance, ones concerning having ever become angry at work--who hasnt) you are probably screwed forever. So whatever you do lie like crazy and paint yourself as the perfect angel of a worker.