How to get a job at Home Instead Senior Care.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (20)

Host

Do you work at Home Instead Senior Care? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

juanita glass in Hattiesburg, Mississippi

104 months ago

How do I apply with your company,am CNA certified.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (66) / No (19) Reply - Report abuse

Teresa L. Bland in New Haven, Connecticut

103 months ago

I AM INTERESTED IN A POSITION WITH YOUR FACILITY.I AM A CERTIFIED NURSE ASSISTANT.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (19) / No (16) Reply - Report abuse

Ellie Mae in Sun City, California

103 months ago

Host said: Do you work at Home Instead Senior Care? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

I applied with this company a few months ago. The 2 owners have an extremely lengthy interview process. They had me come in twice for 2 hours each, and then nothing. I would be surprised if anyone gets a job after jumping through all their hoops.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (62) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

valerieshultz in Sioux City, Iowa

98 months ago

I really like working with the little elderly.I have done it for 21 years.I was a C.N.A. in the Nurse Home and in Home Health Care hear in Sioux City Iowa And inPendleton Oregen.I was train at Western Iowa Teacfor a C.N.A. and a Med.teac. But sense then i have not work for 4 years because of my fuse ankle but the doctors say i can work part time for 4-6 hours at a time. So i would like to work for this com.I am very hard worker.I love to be buss Thank you for your time .Hpoe to hear form you very soom .I can go to work right a way , i just can work on Sunday because i go to chuch. Tank You very much Valerie Shultz

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No (20) Reply - Report abuse

LARRY GILL in Garland, Texas

96 months ago