How to get a job at Hyatt.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 56)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Host

Do you work at Hyatt? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

La'Tasha Nichols in Easton, Maryland

95 months ago

No i dont work at the Hyatt, but i would like to get a job at the Hyatt. i find the job by looking on the interent. I havent got a interview yet but i would like to.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (29) / No (17) Reply - Report abuse

Annonomys, RVP Hyatt International in Long Beach, California

94 months ago

JOE said: Dear STUPID,
YOU CAN'T EVEN WRITE OR SPELL, SO GO HOME TO YOUR OWN COUNTRY,WITH A LETTER LIKE THAT YOU DON'T DESERVE TO WORK IN THE USA SO GO GO GO GO. SEE YA!

I have a MBA from California State University and am a RVP for Hyatt. If I have to choose someone with personality (but can't type/spell) versus someone who is so blantently anti-HR in his predjudicial statements (even though you MAY have some education) I will choose the person that is willing and eager versus the predjudice comments that you've made, trust me when I say, I will never hire someone like you. And furthermore, if I could, I would love to get your resume so that I can black ball you on every job search engine (as I am very personal and close friends with the some of the RVP's at both careerbuilder and monster)...so please, feel free to post your resume so I can have you essentially banned from every website I can get a hold of. You make living in America, at times, an embarressment.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (16) / No (49) Reply - Report abuse

Concerned in Osseo, Minnesota

94 months ago

Annonomys, RVP Hyatt International said: