KBR Jobs Forum

Moderated by: Ksniper777
Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (260) - Start a Discussion

Desktopguy in Baltimore, Maryland

Would like to work with KBR

I am an ex Soldier in the Signal Corps with a Desktop and Network background. I have a current passport and drivers license also. I have applied on...

scotty muncey in laporte, Texas

kbr resume

I have applied to over 200 jobs as a mechanic at kbr,aecom,urs and dyncorp and havn't got a call. Can someone please take a look at my resume and...

TIMiB in Brighton, United Kingdom

Updated 59 months ago

Foreign nationals - Who’s getting hired? - Who’s not - 2 Replies

I have been applying for a plumbing position with KBR for about four weeks now, with no luck just after a friend of mine from the UK got hired as a...

Friend to the South in Houston, Texas

Updated 59 months ago

Does KBR hire Canadians for work in Iraq/Afghanistan - 1 Reply

Hello everyone, I was hoping someone would be kind enough to tell me how to get a job overseas with KBR. I am from Vancouver, BC, Canada. I am a...

graefboy in lodi, California

getting hired by kbr

i have been applying at kbr and dynacorp also jobs overseas i have 10 years of plumbing under my belt i am 32 is there anything else i can do to get...

wantsagoodjob in KC, Missouri

Employee Benefits for Admin. Assistant in US

Does anyone know what types of benefits KBR offers to someone working in an administrative capacity in the US? Or does this vary by location? I'm...

Ahamed Shaju Puthiya in Doha, Qatar

Updated 60 months ago

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR - 3 Replies

Has anyone been downrange, and worked as a logistics coordinator? If so how was it?

HenryWheat in Birmingham, Alabama

Supplies for your first trip

For those of you who have loved ones overseas, or have been there yourself: Does anyone have a list of items to bring with you on your first trip...

abdulshaw1 in Killeen, Texas

To Journee jones