Logistic Coordinator- Looking for information on getting back to work in Iraq

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (9)

merlin61 in Wisner, Louisiana

81 months ago

I have worked in Iraq for 3 years for KBR. I started out as a Generator Mechanic, worked as Adm Assisstant, dispatcher, Sr. Dispatcher, Logistics Coordinator and then finally was promoted to Sr. Logistics Coordinator. I have had special training at almost every position that I held with KBR. I have been home since March but now I am ready to go back. I have applied to several jobs and have gotten no response. Barbara, I was hoping that maybe you could help me to get my resume to the right person. As you can see I have plenty of experience I just can't seem to get to the right person!!!! Please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If anyone else out there has any suggestion please let me know.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

sasha in Newark, New Jersey

81 months ago

I been looking for a LOG job also. Do anyone know what is going on?
Barbara Gallagher can you help me also. Barbara is it okay that I send you my resume. I have it posted on the web. Help me and this guy out Barbara.

Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

merlin61 in Wisner, Louisiana

81 months ago