application for a job

Comments (10)

sofiane in Algeria

94 months ago

i'm an algerain living in skikda. as KBR is about to start a project in here. i'll be honoured and delighted to get a job with it.i have a master degree in english and a good enxperience in petroleum english as i've been a trainer of sonatrach staff in thedomain

sofiane in Algeria

94 months ago

looking for a job with KBR. i've a master degree in english and good communication skills.

nassima in Algeria

94 months ago

i'm algerian livinig in skikda,i get honoured to get a job with KBR.i have engineer in engineering civil and an expenxperience with BBELGI.in waiting of a favorable continuation to approve my salutaions the most distinguished

cleto beclon in Doha, Qatar

90 months ago

I HOPE MY COMMENTS WILL BE APPRICIATED

NY* in Westchester, New York

90 months ago

nassima in Algeria said: i'm algerian livinig in skikda,i get honoured to get a job with KBR.i have engineer in engineering civil and an expenxperience with BBELGI.in waiting of a favorable continuation to approve my salutaions the most distinguished

Go to KBR Offical Website and apply online there!

cleto beclon in Doha, Qatar

90 months ago

cleto beclon in Doha, Qatar said: I HOPE MY COMMENTS WILL BE APPRICIATED

My i want to apply works in Algeria,WHAT IS THE PROCESS?

tarek benrahla in Kais, Algeria

88 months ago

so I'm so interesting by this web site I was already one of the KBR HSE team, now I'm working as A QHSE supervisor in Algeria And I'm looking for a new job in Algeria or in Qatar I'll be glade to receive the answer....

Dragana Tadic in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

86 months ago