pharmacy technician job interview at Kaiser

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

seerat kaur in fremont, California

75 months ago

Hi everybody,
I am certified pharmacy technician, i recently received my certification, i have no experience. one day i called Kaiser recruitment office, i got so lucky, they wanted me to come, and give the entrance test and the typing test. i passed the entrance test, but still need to improve my typing. I have group interview coming up.I want to know what kind of question to expect in the interview.
plz somebody help me, i really need this job. Working at kaiser is like a dream come true to me.
plz, i really need your help.
Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (86) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

starr in Long Beach, California

71 months ago

seerat kaur in fremont, California said: Hi everybody,
I am certified pharmacy technician, i recently received my certification, i have no experience. one day i called Kaiser recruitment office, i got so lucky, they wanted me to come, and give the entrance test and the typing test. i passed the entrance test, but still need to improve my typing. I have group interview coming up.I want to know what kind of question to expect in the interview.
plz somebody help me, i really need this job. Working at kaiser is like a dream come true to me.
Thanks