How to get a job at Liberty Mutual.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 82 of 82)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

g.shyavitz@comcast.net in Derry, New Hampshire

56 months ago

I would like to know if a relocation package is ever offered for a 100 mile move, for a paralegal position or a similar position. I have many years experience as an attorney and also as an adjuster.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (21) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

g.shyavitz@comcast.net in Derry, New Hampshire

56 months ago

I need to know if a relocation package would ever be offered for a 100 mile relocation for a position like a paralegal. I have many years of claims experience as both an attorney and as an adjuster.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

gerald shyavitz in salem, New Hampshire

56 months ago

Would Liberty pay any relocation expenses for a 100 mile move for a position like a paralegal. I have many years experience both as a managing attorney and as an adjuster.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

roamer09 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

52 months ago

Hello,

I worked at Liberty Mutual in the late 90s as a licensed CSR in the PA call center. I am very interested in returning to LM in this same position, or even a claims position. I know there are openings in the New Castle, PA call center and I have applied a few times but haven't heard from anyone. If there are any LM recruiters reading these posts, could you please help me and put me in touch with someone who may be able to grant me an interview?
Thank you!
R. Pacelli
mrcp64@verizon.net

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

Phil in Cincinnati, Ohio

46 months ago

Is there anyone out there who had experience working as an agent with LM. I am interviewing this week for such a position.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

JMP in Danvers, Massachusetts