Can someone please help me get into Lockheed Martin in their MD or DC Locations.

Comments (10)

Sola in Baltimore, Maryland

67 months ago

Hi

I just graduated from college with a business degree, and am interested in working with Lockheed Martin in their MD/DC locations have applied to their website, but have not gotten any reply can anyone please help me out.
Sincerely,
Sola.

Toddie4usa1 in Fort Worth, Texas

56 months ago

Hi Sola,

Why do you want to work at Lockheed Martin?

56 months ago

Hi
Thanks for replying my post,As a Business Major would love to work at Lockheed Martin because I would be working for an industry leader where hard work is rewarded. I also enjoy working in a team oriented environment which LM offers.

56 months ago

When will you be graduating? will you be starting on a Masters'Program of any kind?

56 months ago

Hi,
I graduated in 2009 with a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration, and plan on starting my master next year.

56 months ago

Have you done any special projects or participated in any programs that would make your resume stand out to a recruiter at LM? I am not a recruiter but i work for Lockheed Martin. Normally resumes that contain special project participation tend to get noticed especially if it correlates to a specific job position that you are applying to.

We also have recruiters online at the Lockheed Martin website that are available during business hours that can answer any specific application type questions you may have

Hope this helps! Good luck!

Justryingtomakealivin in Centennial, Colorado

56 months ago

Sola in Baltimore, Maryland said: Hi
Thanks for replying my post,As a Business Major would love to work at Lockheed Martin because I would be working for an industry leader where hard work is rewarded. I also enjoy working in a team oriented environment which LM offers.