Please help me get in!!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

MechEng06 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

84 months ago

Hi All,

I've been applying to Lockheed for about 6months or so and had no luck getting thru their online database.

I graduated in 2006 from a top-tiered Ivy school with a Mechanical Engineering degree and would like to work for Lockheed in the aerospace industry. I have very strong analytical skills and have worked for Toyota for my first job. At Toyota, I've gone thru a rigorous training program and learned the Toyota Production System (Lean Manufacturing) and did lot of problem solving. But, I'm looking for something near Philadelphia area. Let me know if you can help...

-Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Hosam Sayed in New York, New York

83 months ago

Hosam Sayed
Account Manager
APEX Systems, Inc.
33 Whitehall Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(w) 212-991-1835
(w) 1-866-540-2739
(f) 212-991-1836
hsayed@apexsystemsinc.com
www.apexsystemsinc.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Hosam Sayed in New York, New York

83 months ago

MechEng06 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania said: Hi All,

I've been applying to Lockheed for about 6months or so and had no luck getting thru their online database.

I graduated in 2006 from a top-tiered Ivy school with a Mechanical Engineering degree and would like to work for Lockheed in the aerospace industry. I have very strong analytical skills and have worked for Toyota for my first job. At Toyota, I've gone thru a rigorous training program and learned the Toyota Production System (Lean Manufacturing) and did lot of problem solving. But, I'm looking for something near Philadelphia area. Let me know if you can help...

-Thanks

Call me we have an agreement with them with respect to Staff Augmentation.

Hosam Sayed
Account Manager
APEX Systems, Inc.
33 Whitehall Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10004