I need help in getting a job with Lockheed Martin PLEASE!!!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 71 of 71)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

eggy in Palmdale, California

64 months ago

Brian G in Arcadia, California said: Hi, I am interested in working in the research and development part of Lockheed Martin, but I was wondering what collage degrees are required or looked for in the hiring process?

um, depends what you want to research and develop?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

Toddie4usa1 in Fort Worth, Texas

64 months ago

Normally research work requires a Phd (Doctorate) in Engineering, Math or one of the Sciences.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Neeraj in Cherry Hill, New Jersey

64 months ago

Stephen in Bethesda, Maryland said: Please email me at stephen.gehringer@lmco.com for help. I'd be happy to assist.

HI i have three years experience in Business administration. i would like to know if there are any positions for upcoming summer 2011 internships.I am a junior studying BS in Accounting at Rutgers University.

Thanks, looking forwards for your reply

Neeraj

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

larry in Long Beach, California

64 months ago

Toddie4usa1 in Fort Worth, Texas said: Normally research work requires a Phd (Doctorate) in Engineering, Math or one of the Sciences.

what kind of research can you do with a phD in physics? Can you do stuff like model missiles using CFD?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

eggy in Palmdale, California

64 months ago

larry in Long Beach, California said: what kind of research can you do with a phD in physics? Can you do stuff like model missiles using CFD?

You don't need a phD for stuff like cfd. You can train any joe-schmo with a b.a. to run cfd (not that we don't have phd's who do it- but their job isn't research).