Getting out of a massage envy membership

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 64 of 64)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

lilravven in Owatonna, Minnesota

35 months ago

I was always taught that it is best to send it with a receipt confirmation or signature required when you are dealing with any situation like that. Then you have proof that they received it and it will be worth the extra couple bucks. Also keep a copy of your letter with a signature and date on it to take in the proof. Sorry you had trouble and hope your better soon. I am a small business owner in the massage field and know the ins and outs of it all. Good luck.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No Reply - Report abuse

Very Happy Massage Envy Customer in Bluffton, South Carolina

27 months ago