management positions

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (34)

mary in Fort Myers, Florida

89 months ago

does Massage Envy hire massage therapists for management positions. Has anyone had a bad experience with the management positions??

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Star in Saint Petersburg, Florida

89 months ago

I've interviewed with massage envy twice for what they call the "clinic administrator" position and both time it was a bad expereince. I have a lot of experience with massage and management - but they however were very unprofessional. Both times, I was treated like I was incompetent, and it took at least two weeks for them to resond - telling me that they found someone else for the position. Appy at your own risk - or if you like waiting by the phone.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

LMT Tampa FL in Valrico, Florida

89 months ago

Star in Saint Petersburg, Florida said: I've interviewed with massage envy twice for what they call the "clinic administrator" position and both time it was a bad expereince. I have a lot of experience with massage and management - but they however were very unprofessional. Both times, I was treated like I was incompetent, and it took at least two weeks for them to resond - telling me that they found someone else for the position. Appy at your own risk - or if you like waiting by the phone.

I wish they would have looked a little closer before hiring the bimbo that runs the one I'm at. She is an immature, incompetent, disrespected child.

jerlin woodard in New Orleans, Louisiana

88 months ago

i am acquiring more info on franchising. please call me at 5049526298 or by e mail wood2484@yahoo.com

Kimberly in Saint Louis, Missouri

87 months ago