OFFICIAL Nielsen Analytic Assessment Test (From an insider)

Comments (1 to 50 of 70)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

AgentKeyserSoze in Bermuda Triangle

48 months ago

I have a copy of the analytic assessment test and an answer key. I worked for The Nielsen Company (North America) for 5 years at the Senior Manager and Director level. Got questions about interview/case studies/test/work? Ask away. I will not serve up the test questions or answers verbatim but fire away with any conceptual questions. Wanna know about compensation or bonus? I'm your man.

dtracanelli@gmail.com in Toronto, Ontario

47 months ago

Hi, I am about to take the analytic assessment test next Monday, I would like to know what I should prepare to, for 2 major reasons: My mother tongue isn't English and I am a Psychologist, so I would like to know how much formulas, hard data, numbers, etc, i should be prepare of... Any clues will be really much appreciated... Thanks.

blueskies81 in Villeneuve-le-roi, France

47 months ago

Hi AgentKeyserSoze
Thanks for all the information, am already onto it.

Hey joeynoel
I took the test last week, but it was for a Analyst position (in CPG sector and not Media research)and not managerial. It is exactly as AgentKeyserSoze has told above, the questions haven't changed much. And overall you need to get score 6/10 to clear the test.

I worked on lot of stuff that I downloaded from the internet and and they were timed tests. The time pressure helps you in the real test.

manoj in Bangalore, India

35 months ago

AgentKeyserSoze in Bermuda Triangle said: I have a copy of the analytic assessment test and an answer key. I worked for The Nielsen Company (North America) for 5 years at the Senior Manager and Director level. Got questions about interview/case studies/test/work? Ask away. I will not serve up the test questions or answers verbatim but fire away with any conceptual questions. Wanna know about compensation or bonus? I'm your man.