Regus is a great place to work

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

AAWgal in Birmingham, Alabama

42 months ago

I've been with Regus now almost 14 years. I've been through many mergers and many changes through out the years. Some I agree with and some I do not. The great thing is most of the changes I don't agree with have always changed again. Regus is ever changing and if you are not open to changes then this is not the right place for you. The benefits are great. You won't find another company that allows you to accrue time off immediately after starting plus all of the paid and floating holidays we get. Your learning is endless. I am still learning today. I love getting to know all of the different companies and their employees that have space with us. Through my years I visited many centers and worked with many wonderful people. I had the opportunity to attended 2 global conferences one in Orlando FL and the other in Paris, France. I can't imagine working anywhere and feeling the sense of accomplishment each and every day!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (17) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

DreadPirateRoberts in Somewhere in Asia

42 months ago

AAWGal,
I totally agree with you. Though I haven't been with Regus as long as you have, I can tell already that it is exactly what I want to be doing now, and for the foreseeable future. There are plenty of opportunities not only for personal growth and knowledge, but also NUMEROUS instances in my region of people starting off as customer service reps, proving their worth, and becoming center managers and even an area operations director. There are plenty of avenues for promotion here.

BUT, it requires hard work. Regus is constantly growing and improving, and consequently, changes come thick and fast. An employee cannot expect to sit back and coast their way to success here; it requires dedication, hard work and a positive attitude.