How to get a job at Sutter Health.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (11)

Host

Do you work at Sutter Health? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

Narinderpal Dhillon in Hayward, California

93 months ago

Dear Sir/Madam! I applying for job position as a Certified Medical Assistant since 4 years in this palo alto medical foundation.I had my inerview twice in palo alto HR dept. I'm curently working and I have 3 years experience for this job position.I have my question why don't they want to hire me for this position what is wrong with my job experience.I will keep countinue to apply for job here .I hope they will call me any day I am still waiting . I hope you will give me answer for this question. Thank you If you want to call me my cell# (510)366-4962

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (10) / No (15) Reply - Report abuse

MissShell in Los Angeles, California

91 months ago

thundrrd in Sacramento, California said: How would the host know why they didn't hire you. Also, you shouldn't give out your phone number unsolicited as anyone (myself included) can take your number and harass you...not smart. Also, there are any number of reason's someone doesn't decide to hire you. Be glad that you are currently working. I haven't had a job for over five months and I have over 15 years of experience as a computer tech. I've also applied to Sutter and I didn't even get an interview...yet. Doesn't mean there is anything wrong with me (although there might be), but there are a lot of people that apply to these jobs and they only have so many openings.