Wh hasn't T-Mobile called me for Sales Rep positions

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (3)

marcusw909 in Ontario, California

25 months ago

I'm getting kind of frustrated- I've submitted 10 applications on T-mobile's website, past the assesment tests, and I've got no calls.
I have 10 years of sales experience, I'm a licensed real estate agent and sales is sales; I think I'm able to sell a phone so why hasn't T- Mobile called me for a position??? Is there a way I can follow up with a manager of a store or something? It's been 3-4 weeks since I've applied.

Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No Reply - Report abuse

T-Mobile Rep

23 months ago

T-Mobile Manager's in your area are picking and choosing who they want. They usually hire people that are recomended by other employees. Alot of T-mobile employees are related. The only way I got in is by referal, I applied online to various stores and got the many emails saying they already found some one. Your best bet is to find out who the hiring Manager for the District is and go find him and bug him until they hire you. Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

rawr201 in La Puente, California

23 months ago

marcusw909 in Ontario, California said: I'm getting kind of frustrated- I've submitted 10 applications on T-mobile's website, past the assesment tests, and I've got no calls.
I have 10 years of sales experience, I'm a licensed real estate agent and sales is sales; I think I'm able to sell a phone so why hasn't T- Mobile called me for a position??? Is there a way I can follow up with a manager of a store or something? It's been 3-4 weeks since I've applied.

Thanks