target is bogus

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 173)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

rejected in Saint Paul, Minnesota

90 months ago

I applied for this job. they made me take a 2 hour psych profile assessment. I interviewed with 5 different people , all who supposedly had an opening for the same type of positon. about a week later I got a phone call f

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (157) / No (35) Reply - Report abuse

90 months ago

as I was saying...about a week later I got a phone call from the hr person saying basically "thanks but no thanks" because they are pursuing a more "qualified" person. dont waste your time with this BS.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (58) / No (23) Reply - Report abuse

90 months ago

James said: What was their reason for rejecting you? Do you have a degree?
Yes, I have a degree, the reason was that supposedly they had another "more qualified" candidate. which I know for a fact that they did not.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (29) / No (21) Reply - Report abuse

herb in Saint Louis, Missouri

90 months ago

maybe you just suck

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (73) / No (67) Reply - Report abuse

R U Kidding? in Silver Spring, Maryland

90 months ago

Herb in St Louis,
Your reply is funny as s***. I cant stop laughing. BUT it's kinda cruel. It's not easy finding a job. People who are on this forum are usually searching for a job. I am an out of work, high level 6 figure earning management person in her 40's. The more qualified or compensated you are, the harder it becomes to land a position. Are you in you're mid career phase of life???? Probably not. At James isnt beating himself up! But thanks for the laugh!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (32) / No (18) Reply - Report abuse

Belief

90 months ago