Not getting bonuses due to false scoring?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

John Rufus in Encinitas, California

38 months ago

hey guys I'm a twc installer and im wondering if this is happening to just me or others..
my clients who rate me a 10 on the survey shows up as a zero?! and i dont get paid my bonuses

this has been going on for quite some time, im getting screwed here.. i dont know what to do because this is messed up.. the scale given to clients is only zero or 10 and nothign in the middle and when 10 is given it goes to 0.. it has been happening constantly the past month or two now

anyone else getting this? i complained and they're saying they're going to fix it but come on, this is too much!!! i have a bad feeling about this

- Was this comment helpful?
Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse

smek in Hawthorne, California

38 months ago

As a former employee.. at the meetings someone always brought up to make the scores 1-5.. but they always said if you explain it to them it shouldn't be a problem. And if the customer makes the mistake they can't change the score. I dont know how many times a customer was mark as 1 when they told my sups they meant to put 10 and then I end getting in trouble which is bs. Some of their goals are impossible sometimes.. I suggest you go to Verizon or AT&T for a union job.. better pay and benefits.

Reply - Report abuse

John Rufus in Encinitas, California

38 months ago

wow you too? i knew it!!!!
yeah but this is crazy! i've lost tons of money because of missing these targets due to their own system inconsistencies. i mean systems are not human and they're smart computers.. how can systems make mistakes? i suspect they've programmed some kind of thing where 80-90% of our scores are resubmitted into the system by themsvles with low scores so they avoid paying us out!