How to get a job at Toll Brothers.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (10)

Host

Do you work at Toll Brothers? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

eva

93 months ago

Michelle said: Beware....they don't post salaries. The pay scale is VERY low and they expect brain surgeons. Pass on thier jobs!

you should be carefull !!!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

David in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

92 months ago

I work for a staffing firm and supply services to many clients in the Horsham area. I have found the people at Toll Brothers the most difficult to work with. It is hard to get them to return a call or reply to emails. I have no first hand knowledge of how it is to work there but they do not treat vendors with much respect.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

White Trash in Irving, Texas

91 months ago

Just like you do with all the other home building companies.

(a) You don't know a darn thing about how to construct homes.
(b) You know how to work a computer. (levels and tape measures are for desk art)
(c) You are willing to work 50/60 hours a week for chump change.
(d) And oh yea, don't forget that all important 2 year construction degree that takes the place of 25 years of hard earned experience.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

close to several employees in Dallas, Texas

91 months ago

I don't know about Pennsylvania, but in our neck of the woods trained professionals who are hard working are paid very well.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Aldan in Atlanta, Georgia

90 months ago

Host said: Do you work at Toll Brothers? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?