How to get a job at U-Haul.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (19)

Host

Do you work at U-Haul? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

Eileen in Goffstown, New Hampshire

86 months ago

U-Haul places Ads for there Data Base. I know-. You check the place they advertize and they are not hiring. You fill out an application on there web site.You NEVER hear from them, and I have experience in the moving industry!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

corey in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

86 months ago

Eileen said: U-Haul places Ads for there Data Base. I know-. You check the place they advertize and they are not hiring. You fill out an application on there web site.You NEVER hear from them, and I have experience in the moving industry!

i have no experience...in fact it will be my first job if im hired....butthey called me for an interview

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

not important in Atlanta, Georgia

86 months ago