Hiring Process

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (10)

Sweets2323 in Hollywood, Florida

50 months ago

I accepted the offer to.. How much are they offering there??? here in Sunrise. Its onlu 12.98 and I have a bachelors degree... :-( But I guess. Since you can work from home.. It will pay off and they have hella overtime during peak season.. Did they give you an option for Flex hours or Flex Week.. I picked Flex Hours.. I didnt like the idea of being off 8-16 weeks with out pay and I will still have to pay me benefits.. But you are still considered full.. I just rater to have reg schedule.. So i selected Flex hours instead.. Work from home in 90 days.. 2 people I know does it and they like it.. Just wished they paid more

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (10) / No (14) Reply - Report abuse

melisa in Barrington, Illinois

50 months ago

drewl4646 in Minneapolis, Minnesota said: I accepted a position with United Health and am waiting to go through the background check. Does anyone know if poor credit will affect the offer?

Did you get it? How was the background check?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (25) / No (16) Reply - Report abuse

Anxious in Maricopa, Arizona

19 months ago

drewl4646 in Minneapolis, Minnesota said: I accepted a position with United Health and am waiting to go through the background check. Does anyone know if poor credit will affect the offer?

Did you get it?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

FawadAhmad in Kabul, Afghanistan

16 months ago

i really like to work for such programmes.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Taemin in Minneapolis, Minnesota

15 months ago