Desperate, Vector marketing, please read.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (2)

bobbysoad in Cleveland, Georgia

104 months ago

Well I'm a newly highschool graduate, I live just with me, my mom, and my step father. We could really use more income in the house and I'd really like to have a new job. So I was looking in a local paper, and I came across an add that say exc pay, no exp required. 17+. So I called the phone number, got an appointment the same day at 6 15pm which was today I went to it. They told me a lot of positive things. But It wasn't until i got home that i learned a lot of bad thingss on the internet about them, so i came to this site in hope of some people telling me some of their personal stories about this company, It really got my hopes up and I really couldn't afford being scammed, so please help.

Thanks,
Robert.

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

michellewithvectorandcutco in Idaho Falls, Idaho

81 months ago

bobbysoad in Cleveland, Georgia said: Well I'm a newly highschool graduate, I live just with me, my mom, and my step father. We could really use more income in the house and I'd really like to have a new job. So I was looking in a local paper, and I came across an add that say exc pay, no exp required. 17+. So I called the phone number, got an appointment the same day at 6 15pm which was today I went to it. They told me a lot of positive things. But It wasn't until i got home that i learned a lot of bad thingss on the internet about them, so i came to this site in hope of some people telling me some of their personal stories about this company, It really got my hopes up and I really couldn't afford being scammed, so please help.

Thanks,
Robert.