Vector Marketing News and Happenings.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (5)

Host

What do you think -- is this company going to survive and thrive? Are they looking to expand their staff, or do you think layoffs are inevitable?

How does Vector Marketing stack up against the competition?

Reply - Report abuse

Sam I am in Urbana, Illinois

128 months ago

In this day and age of the Internet, Vector is in a "shape up or ship out" scenario. Pretty much, they have to refurnish their offices and not act in the same ways that a scam artist would.

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

Chris O in Boise, Idaho

106 months ago

Ha. I am a manager at Vector and just so you know, we (in my office) are up over 40% of where we were at last year this time. Our entire company is in a very similar situation! We are growing and having our best year ever. I feel sorry for anyone that I turn away in an interview, because it has made me the best person I could be. This whole blog makes me laugh because I make more than 3 of you together, pick any three. :) Not to mention my resume for future jobs, if I ever leave Vector, is awesome! Oh and also, ask the president of Marketing at Illinois State, Purdue University, Kent State, Ohio State, or Chico State what THEY think about us. People who actually know about our company and who have an education. I would advise not asking fellow "bloggers," as they really have no idea, and have no professional opinion.

Reply - Report abuse

proem in Allen Park, Michigan

93 months ago