vector marketing scam

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 55)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Tonya in Boston, Massachusetts

80 months ago

JettingtoMars in US, Virgin Islands said: are people this desperate for a job? well i shouldnt even say a job because you wont even get paid, but man. There are real jobs out there people! Stop reaching thru desperation!

lol I won't be taking the job with them anymore. I spoke to my family (although i was humiliated because I thought it was a legit job, until I sae these comments and I started to research) so now I'm jobless, but hey, at least I'm not being scammed.

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

Cyndele in Pocatello, Idaho

79 months ago

Ok I had doubts about how easy it was to get this job so on a whim I googled it and to my surprise I found this site. Thank god!!! I have been an independent contractor before the job sounds amazing when you first look at it but when it comes right down to it you pay alot just to keep the job. I live in a very small town so I know for a fact that I couldn't make enough to even stay in the green. The girl that has won trips and things live or at least goes to school in an area with a very high population! So I can see how she can have the amazing amount of customers that she has. All in all if you think that you can do it do it but if you are like me you would be smart to stay away from companies that feel the need to make money off their employees!

Reply - Report abuse

lilbutterfly in Indio, California

78 months ago

I saw a few people that say they had to pay for their kit, well I didn't have to pay a dime for mine, I just have to return it when I'm not working. They said I could buy it if I wanted to for around $90 which is a lot cheaper than in the catalog.