Verizon Wireless Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (138) - Start a Discussion

Mr Bob Dabolina in DFW, Texas

Updated 52 months ago

If I'm 35, do I stand a chance of getting hired as retail sales rep at VZW? - 2 Replies

I have a college degree but I keep hearing of a younger work force regarding stores and retail sales rep jobs. Anyone know if they tend to only...

tuliana in Tampa, Florida

3 Interview with VW at Biligual Coordinator CS Tampa

I had 3 interview(phone , test, face to face ) What happend now? they said me that they will call me in 20-25 days!!!.. how are the process to hire?...

juanma in Omaha, Nebraska

Verizon interview

I need some questions for Retail Customer Support Representative, I have interview tomorrow by phone.thanks

trvsgrvs in Brunswick, Georgia

Updated 54 months ago

Trying to get hired in Brunswick, Georgia - 20 Replies

Hey everybody! I submitted my application and resume on December 17th and still I haven't heard anything back from anybody. I called the store...

MHAdontWork in Albuquerque, New Mexico

Updated 55 months ago

Does VZW Rehire? - 1 Reply

I left a Verizon call center after 2 yrs. The job was too stressful for me @ the time, so I gave my two weeks and resigned. That was in June 2006....

akde in Ann Arbor, Michigan

Verizon employee involvement?

Hi all, I'm not sure if this is appropriate for here, but I'm trying to get a sense of the Verizon culture. Specifically, wondering to what extent...

ccama23 in Sacramento, California

Interview in the Verizon VSO business unit at Folsom Ca.

I had my phone interview on a Friday and got called back that same day for the live interview the following Monday which was on 11/2/09. I sent in a...

drickard in augusta, Maine

Updated 56 months ago

Applied and told did not meet qualifications - 1 Reply