How to get a job at Vision Service Plan.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

Host

Do you work at Vision Service Plan? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

Kimmie in San Antonio, Texas

13 months ago

Host said: Do you work at Vision Service Plan? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

I found on line.. I'm Kim and would be a huge canadaint for this job .. I have 15 yrs experience in this field and have great relationships with the doctors..

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

13 months ago

Kimmie in San Antonio, Texas said: I found on line.. I'm Kim and would be a huge canadaint for this job .. I have 15 yrs experience in this field and have great relationships with the doctors..

Hi host can you help me get in?

13 months ago

Host said: Do you work at Vision Service Plan? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Not for a vision plan but know all about!!

Applied and found out something else in Phoenix, Arizona

10 months ago