How to get a job at Walgreens.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 255)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Host

Do you work at Walgreens? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

O in Bolingbrook, Illinois

91 months ago

Just wondering if anyone knows how to get a job at Walgreens. I was interviewed for a Pharm tech position, but didn't get a callback. I have no experience or certification (I know that they have an on-the-job training program), at the same time I was told I scored close to a perfect score on the assessments. I am thinking about re-applying.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (298) / No (84) Reply - Report abuse

DG in Anderson, South Carolina

91 months ago

Life is too short to say should I think? Have confidence in yourself, and go for it!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (61) / No (37) Reply - Report abuse

gretcha in Baltimore, Maryland

90 months ago

i went to the interview, i dont know how i did in the assestment but they made me go get a drug test...does that means that i got in?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (193) / No (52) Reply - Report abuse

A Walgreens Employee

90 months ago

O said: Just wondering if anyone knows how to get a job at Walgreens. I was interviewed for a Pharm tech position, but didn't get a callback. I have no experience or certification (I know that they have an on-the-job training program), at the same time I was told I scored close to a perfect score on the assessments. I am thinking about re-applying.