Wells Fargo Interview scheduling online..

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

OMG!! in Reston, Virginia

19 months ago

Does anyone has any experience in scheduling teller interview online with a link from wellsfargo-cloudcords..
I have been applying for teller position in WF for last two months.. .At first I used to get links to schedule the interview.It never worked (ie i never got any schedule.even if I try immediately after getting email link,it says interview schedules are not available.Then in last month there was no opening, today one position opened in my area and I applied .Link received,same thing happened...What to do..
After my first 4-5 trials I contacted their hr help desk, they said, its not a technical problem..its because the schedules are easily filled, immediately after opening...

Any similar exp ???what to do ??

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

fabfit in West Palm Beach, Florida

18 months ago

OMG!! in Reston, Virginia said: Does anyone has any experience in scheduling teller interview online with a link from wellsfargo-cloudcords..
I have been applying for teller position in WF for last two months.. .At first I used to get links to schedule the interview.It never worked (ie i never got any schedule.even if I try immediately after getting email link,it says interview schedules are not available.Then in last month there was no opening, today one position opened in my area and I applied .Link received,same thing happened...What to do..
After my first 4-5 trials I contacted their hr help desk , they said, its not a technical problem..its because the schedules are easily filled, immediately after opening...

Any similar exp ???what to do ??

SAME THING is happening to me. I just applied to other banks and have had phone interviews with ST, BOA, and PNC.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

OMG!! in Reston, Virginia

18 months ago