Entry Level Consulting with Accenture

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (31)

Liz Kline in Seattle, Washington

56 months ago

By the way, I am a new college graduate. All I have under my belt are a couple of internships and a minimum wage job I held in high school.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Kit-Cat in Bellevue, Washington

55 months ago

Based on my experience, the first interview is a screening interview, whereas the interviewer will go through your resume and ask in depth about your experiences. They will also go in depth about why you want to work at Accenture and what you know about the company. As for the second round of interviews, I'm not sure quite sure in your case - but from my experience, they had bought a number of people into the Seattle office for positions in various locations. If you do have to fly out for the interview process, Accenture will pay for your hotel and flight, as well as any other small expenses you incur (parking, etc). As for relocation, yes, Accenture pays for relocation.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Elizabeth in Cathedral City, California

55 months ago