How to get a job at BED BATH AND BEYOND.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (25)

Host

Do you work at BED BATH AND BEYOND? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

donald in Hampden, Maine

86 months ago

I have applie with this company numerous times. I started calling the store just to find out that there is,nt anything available. They told me that the home office always puts the job on the boards. I have over 20 years experience and they will not call me back. Also keep in mind that when you fill out an application online it goes to the home office and not right to the store.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (64) / No (17) Reply - Report abuse

lesah in Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin

85 months ago

I have 17 years retail experience, with the last 7 years being in management. I have applied twice for manager position, but haven't heard back. Would be nice to be acknowledged that my resume was received.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (34) / No (10) Reply - Report abuse

The ads NEVER go away in Folsom, California

85 months ago

They are always placing this ad. I have come to the conclusion that they can't keep people and are so annal they chase everyone off. The Borg lives! Look like them, act like them, smell like them...or never be one of them.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (28) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

pittsburgh girl in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

85 months ago

Host said: Do you work at BED BATH AND BEYOND? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?