What does this mean?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 56)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

yodafafoda in Duvall, Washington

31 months ago

It means they like your resume, and it is the next step to an interview. It does not guarantee an interview however, but it is the next step towards one. Definately a good sign!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

homedefender83 in Everett, Washington

31 months ago

Wow that is the craziest thing. The day after I posted this question, I got my email invitation for my first interview. It is on the 25th, and is for an assembly position. I have 5 years of experience being a diesel mechanic so I hope that they hire me.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

31 months ago

Cool, I think I might have the same interview LOL! ...Seattle...
Tomorrow I have one in Everett as well...
My only worry is the weather! Holly cow.

31 months ago

Yes the weather is pretty gruesome. My interview is on the 25th next week.

31 months ago

Ya you shoul be fine by then.... I will see you there! I won't know you... But that's OK lol...
Is it in Seattle?

Like I said, I have one on the 25th in Seattle also one tomorrow in Everett... I should get 'points' for just showing up! It's gonna be a nightmare tomorrow. Either way it will either still be frozen, or it will be a sloppy mess... NOT looking forward to it.... I have been scheduled for this one since January 6....

Damn snow!

31 months ago

Well, I hope that you and I both get hired. I know this company will change my family's life.

yodafafoda in Oak Harbor, Washington

31 months ago

Ya... We will!

My interview that was scheduled for tomorrow got rescheduled to the 25th... So I have two now on the same day.

You should know (maybe you already know) the questions are in STAR format. Situation/task-action-result. No technical questions, all behavioral.

31 months ago